UPCOMING EVENTS

Sierra Club, Berkeley, CA
6:30 - 8:30 PM Friday, April 12, 2019
We Are Finally Winning the Climate Tug of War

Kol Shofar Synagogue, Tiburon CA
1-3 PM  Saturday, April 13, 2019 
In Our Hands — Individual Actions to Solve the Global Warming Crisis

NatureBridge Golden Gate Campus, Sausalito, CA 
4-5 PM Monday, April 15, 2019 
How Together We Can Solve the Climate Crisis

Climate Change and Consciousness Conference- Findhorn, Scotland
April 20-26, 2019 
In Our Hands — Individual Actions to Solve the Global Warming Crisis

Sausalito Yacht Club, Sausalito CA
6-8 PM  Wednesday, June 19, 2019
In Our Hands — Individual Actions to Solve the Global Warming Crisis

PAST EVENTS

Living a Life in Full- Podcast with Dr. Chris Stout
www.alifeinfull.org/ listen here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KwQKDSUA-nU
Monday, April 8

Presidio Graduate School, San Francisco, CA
5:30 - 7:30 PM Friday, April 5, 2019
Intergenerational Collaboration to Address the Climate Crisis

Interview with Tish Lampert on America Speaks
Monday November 12, 2018

Book Passages, San Francisco CA
6pm Wednesday October 17, 2018
In Our Hands — Individual Actions to Solve the Global Warming Crisis

Belvedere Tiburon Library, Tiburon CA
7pm Tuesday June 26, 2018
In Our Hands — Individual Actions to Solve the Global Warming Crisis 

Redwood High School, Larkspur CA
8:50am Wednesday May 24, 2018
Global Warming Is Our Real Problem, Not Climate Change
1:40pm Wednesday May 24, 2018
Intergenerational Actions to Solve the Global Warming Crisis

Sausalito Library, Sausalito CA
7pm Thursday, February 15, 2018
In Our Hands: Solving the Climate Crisis

Book Passage, Sausalito CA
6pm Wednesday, January 13, 2018
In Our Hands: Solving the Climate Crisis

Climate One, The Commonwealth Club of California
Inheriting Climate Change: What will Boomers Leave Behind
6:30pm Monday, May 8, 201